Watch the Men’s Ski Toyota Modified Superpipe Final livestream replay from Dew Tour Copper 2020. The final had a field size of 10 athletes including Alex Ferreira, David Wise, Aaron Blunck, Birk Irving, Noah Bowman, Nico Porteous, Hunter Hess, Brendan MacKay, Lyman Currier, and Gus Kenworthy. Judging is based on overall impression, taking the best one out of three runs.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation