The top 12 ams from all over the world battled it out this morning at the2017 Dew Tour Amateur Contest in Long Beach, California. Everyone brought their capital-A game, but in the end there can only be one winner, and it was Almost’s Tyson Bowerbank taking top honors, with Santa Cruz’s Maurio McCoy in second, and Real’s Jack Olson at third.


1.) Tyson Bowerbank (249.60)

2..) Maurio McCoy (246.00)

3.) Jack Olson (241.80)

4.) Axel Cruysberghs (238.00)

5.) Trevor McClung (237.20)

6.) Ivan Monteito (236.00)

7.) Alex Midler (224.40)

8.) Henry Gartland (222.80)

9.) Jamie Foy (216.20)

10.) Nate Greenwood (212.00)

11.) Zion Wright (198.20)

12.) Gabriel Fortunado (189.00)

Other related articles:
Blind Skateboards Wins Dew Tour Team Challenge Highlights Video 2017
Best of Flip Video Dew Tour Team Challenge 2017
Best of Santa Cruz Dew Tour Team Challenge 2017
Kelvin Hoefler Wins Pro Street Dew Tour 2017
Keegan Palmer Wins Amateur Bowl At Dew Tour Long Beach 2017

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation