This year’s up scaled bowl hosted a slew of rippers that ensured for a crowd-pleasing competition. All 51 Am bowl contestants qualified through the Podium Skate App and only the top 8 made to the finals. Check out the best of Am bowl with over two minutes of ripping footy from Roman Pabich, Keegan Palmer, CJ Collins, Tate Carew, Mikee O’Friel, Jake Wooten, Evan Doherty, Jake IlardiGavin Bottger, and Jett Eaton.

Other related posts:
Top 8 Am Bowl Skaters Advance to Finals: Dew Tour Long Beach 2017
Keegan Palmer Wins Amature Bowl At Dew Tour Long Beach 2017

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation