With the closure of the 2021 Summer season, we bring you On The Spot video montage volume six featuring all the skateboard video clips captured from the long days under the sun. Volume six features a star-stuffed lineup of Tristan Rennie, Liam Pace, Pedro Carvalho, CJ Collins, Luiz Francisco, Heimana Reynolds, Mariah Duran, and Sky Brown.

on the spot sky brown
Photo Credit: Ortiz
Sky Brown
on the spot pedro carvalho
Photo Credit: Ortiz
Pedro Carvalho
on the spot mariah duran
Photo Credit: Ortiz
Mariah Duran
Luiz Francisco

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation