After Friday’s epic pow day at Dew Tour Copper, the women of ski modified superpipe presented by Toyota resumed competition after being pushed back to Saturday. Here are the women’s ski highlights from this winter’s Modified Superpipe competition that features Jeanee Crane-Mauzy, Devin Logan, Sabrina Cakmakli, Brita Sigourney, Abigale Hansen, and podium winners Zoe Atkin, Rachael Karker, and Cassie Sharpe.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation