Competition driven ski pressers Head skis return to Dew Tour for their third year in the Team Challenge competition. This year’s team roster includes Olympians Jesper Tjader, Evan McEachran, and Aaron Blunck. Head has assigned each rider their discipline as Jesper in the jib section, Evan in slopestyle jump and Aaron in the modified superpipe. Will this world-class Olympic powerhouse team be able to crush the competition? Find out on Thursday, December 13th at Breckenridge Ski Resort or watch live on

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation