Rockstar Invasion Three Part Series | Dew Tour Des Moines 2022

Welcome to the Rockstar Invasion, an in-depth look behind the four days at Lauridsen Skatepark for Dew Tour Des Moines 2022 with Chris Joslin, Cory Juneau, Jake Ilardi, Keegan Palmer, and Tristan Rennie. Get to know these five Rockstar team riders and their distinct styles, each of their competition tactics, meet and greet with fans, overcoming physical and mental challenges, weekend highlights, and much more.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation