At the 2022 Dew Tour Des Moines, some of the best adaptive skateboarders gathered at Lauridsen skatepark to showcase their best moves. Eight adaptive men finalists circled the park deck, ready to throw down their best moves for a chance at the podium. Watch the men’s adaptive park presented by Toyota, highlights video above: Oscar Loreto Jr, Joey Murillo, Justin Bishop, Mike Rogers, Steven Breeding, Brandon White, Vinicios Sardi, and Felipe Nunes.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation