Unique to Dew Tour, the Team Challenge competition brings together a unique mix of brand ambassadors, athletes, and industry folks who you may not normally see participate at contests. New for 2020, Dew Tour revamped the Team Challenge format by tasking teams with building a roster of six athletes comprised of one male and one female to compete in each discipline, including slopestyle, modified superpipe presented by Toyota and for the first time includes Streetstyle as a discipline. If you missed the livestream, here are the best moments and video highlights of the ski Team Challenge competition.

Team Völkl Skis
Slopestyle: Nick Goepper and Grace Henderson
Toyota Modified Superpipe: Alex Ferreira and Grace Henderson
Streetstyle: Marin Hamill and Oystein Braaten

Team Faction Skis
Slopestyle: Alex Hall and Giulia Tanno
Toyota Modified Superpipe: Antti Ollila and Kelly Sildaru
Streetstyle: Sarah Hoefflin and Will Berman

Team Atomic Skis
Slopestyle: Fabian Boesch and Megan Oldham
Toyota Modified Superpipe: Sabrina Cakmakli and Nico Porteous
Streetstyle: Lukas Mullauer and Megan Oldham

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation