Part two of the Snowboard Team Challenge had the Slopestyle Jump riders take runs on the Jibs course due to a last minute competition format change up. The above highlight edit features jump riders Mark McMorris (Burton), Marcus Kleveland (Nitro), Tyler Nicholson (Lib Tech), Brandon Davis (Ride), Mons Roisland (DC) and Hans Mindnich (Salomon) preforming some of their best maneuvers at Dew Tour Breckenridge. Make sure to check out part one of the snowboard Team Challenge Highlights.

Overall Standings
1.) Burton
2.) Nitro
3.) Ride

Team Roster
Team Captain: Terje Haakonsen
Riders: Mark McMorris and Darcy Sharpe

Team Captain: Jeremy Jones
Riders: Marcus Kleveland and Sebastien Toutant

Lib Tech
Team Captain: Mark Landvik
Riders: Tyler Nicholson and Ted Borland

Team Captain: Jake Welch
Riders: Brandon Davis and Reid Smith

Team Captain: Devun Walsh
Rider: MonsRoisland and Jordan Morse

Team Captain: Chris Grenier
Riders: Hans Mindnich and Jesse Paul

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation