Ryan Sheckler took first place at Dew Tour’s Pro Competition. Following close behind him were Louie Lopez in second and Ryan Decenzo in third. Peep the best photos from the day including Tiago Lemos, Cody McEntire, Sean Malto, and more.

Dew Tour Long 2016 Pro Competition Results
1. Ryan Sheckler
2. Louie Lopez
3. Ryan Decenzo
4. Cody Mcentire
5. Sean Malto

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation