Team update: Sebastien Toutant subs in for Marcus Kleveland after an unfortunate crash during practice in the jib section.

Introducing Nitro as our first snowboard Team Challenge competitors to Dew Tour Breckenridge 2018. This year Nitro selected teammates Marcus Kleveland, Sven Thorgren, and Markus Keller to compete in the jib, jump and modified superpipe respectively. Team Nitro has made podium finishes two years in a row scoring second in 2016 and third in 2017. Will the crew be able to rally and take home first place? Find out on Friday, December 14 at Breckenridge Ski Resort or watch live on

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation