Element Skateboards held their World premiere of PEACE, a new audiovisual project, last week in Los Angeles, CA. Peace is the latest full-length skate video the 26-year history of Element Skateboards. Element’s purpose is to be a positive force through the avenues of skateboarding, arts, and nature.  PEACE explores the moments for skateboarders when focus, confidence, and perseverance triumph over all obstacles.

PEACE features Nyjah Huston, Evan Smith, Brandon Westgate, Greyson Fletcher, Julian Davidson, Mason Silva, Nick Garcia, Madars Apse, Nassim Guammaz, Tom Schaar, Tyson Peterson, Dominick Walker, Jaakko Ojanen and more.

Inspired by decades of classic Element creative and design, Founder Johnny Schillereff, Director Jon Miner, photographers Brian Gaberman, Fred Mortagne, Jake Darwen, and Art Director Andy Jenkins.

Mark your calendars, Peace will be available worldwide on October 16th, 2018.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation