A trio of adaptive skateboarders charged the course at Lauridsen skatepark for the women’s street competition presented by Toyota. The three women on this year’s competition roster included Darian Haynes and Kanya Sesser, both making their summer Dew Tour debut, and returning champion Tia Pearl. Watch all the best moves the women put down in their run in the video highlight.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation