Here are the top three winning runs from the women’s snowboard adaptive banked slalom presented by Toyota. The top three fastest times came from Kiana Clay in first with a 1:03:15 lap time, Peddy Martin in second with a 1:05:11 lap time, and Annika Hutsler in third with a 1:11:32 lap time.

Full Women’s Snowboard Adaptive Banked Slalom Results
1.) Kiana Clay, 1:03:15
2.) Peggy Martin, 1:05:11
3.) Annika Hutsler, 1:11:32
4.) Darian Haynes, 1:14:53
5.) Noelle Lambert, 1:16:56
6.) Jennifer Ackers, 1:38:83

Kiana Clay, Matti Suur-Hamari win Dew Tour Adaptive Banked Slalom Presented by Toyota

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation