The Men’s Park competition was a crowd favorite and a showstopper on Sunday’s final at Dew Tour Des Moines. A stacked list of eight finalists brought their A-game to the deck of the Lauridsen Skatepark bowl that included Cory Juneau, Jagger Eaton, Tom Schaar, Tate Carew, Liam Pace, Gavin Bottger, Oskar Rozenberg, Zion Wright. Check out all the best moments that went down in the highlight video above!

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation