Watch the Women’s Snowboard Modified Superpipe Finals Presented by Toyota from Dew Tour Copper 2020!  The final will have a field size of eight athletes including Summer Fenton, Sonny Alba, Haruna Matsumoto, Brooke D’Hondt, Zoe Kalapos, Queralt Castellet, Maddie Mastro, and Jiayu Liu. Judging is based on overall impression, taking the best one out of three runs.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation