The men’s snowboard slopestyle competition had a stacked field of athletes descend down Copper Mountain at Dew Tour this winter. With a roster size of 25 athletes that made for a fierce event loaded with amazing runs. Watch the highlights video above featuring Hiroaki Kunitake, Mons Roisland, Dave Retzlaff, Dusty Henricksen, Kyle Mack, Fynn Bullock-Womble, Hunter Goulet, Sven Thorgen, Storm Rowe, Liam Brearley, Ruki Tobita, Luke Winkelmann, Ryoma Kimata, Rene Rinnekangas, Marcus Kleveland, Takeru Otsuka, Brock Crouch, Darcy Sharpe, Sean Fitzsimons, Mark McMorris, Chris Corning, and Red Gerard.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation