Watch Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle Finals, from Dew Tour Copper 2020! The final has a field size of 17 athletes including, Red Gerard, Brock Crouch, Stale Sandbech, Rene Rinnekangas, Sven Thorgren, Judd Henkes, Mark McMorris, Mikey Ciccarelli, Darcy Sharpe, Fridtjof Tischendorf, Torgeir Bergrem, Yuki Kadono, Max Parrot, Luke Winnkelmann, Kyle Mack, Lyon Farrell, and Mons Roisland. Judging is based on overall impression, taking the best one out of three runs.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation