Closing out the weekend at the 2022 summer Dew Tour in Des Moines, Iowa, was the men’s park competition under the lights at Lauridsen skatepark. Excited fans hung around all day and gathered on the grassy knoll to witness some of the best park skateboarding firsthand. Watch all the best moves that went down in the men’s park. The highlight video above features: Zach Miller, Tate Carew, Tristan Rennie, Collin Graham, Liam Pace, Alex Sorgente, Heimana Reynolds, Cory Juneau, Kieran Woolley, Keegan Palmer, Luiz Francisco, and Gavin Bottger.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation