With just one stop left on the 2010 Dew Tour, each stop of the season has seen a different skate park winner. Greg Lutzka kicked off the year with a victory in Boston, followed by P-Rod and Chaz Ortiz. Though Lutzka leads the pack going into Vegas, it’s anyone’s game on the skate park course.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation