Taking part in the first-ever Dew Tour Snowboard Team Challenge, Burton Snowboards came and conquered with Mark McMorris, Darcy Sharpe and Terje Haakonsen holding it down. Watch the runs the earned them the win, and take notes for next year because this event is only going to get better.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation