Part two of the Ski Team Challenge stars Slopestyle Jump riders who were required to take their run on the Jibs course due to a last minute competition format change up. Check out six industry-leading brands featuring team riders Tim McChesney (Faction), Henrik Harlaut (Armada), Evan McEachran (Head), Fabian Bosch (Atomic), Nick Goepper (Volkl), and Joss Christensen (K2) as they preform some of the world’s best riding in the highlight edit above. Peep the Ski Team Challenge Highlights Part One video if you haven’t already.

Top 3 winners
1.) Atomic
2.) Volkl
3.) Head

Team Roster
Team Captain: Adam Delorme
Riders: Tim McChesney and Alex Hall

Team Captain: Tanner Hall
Riders: Henrik Harlaut and Quinn Wolferman

Team Captain: PK Hunder
Riders: Evan McEachran and Jesper Tjäder

Team Captain: Jossi Wells
Riders: Fabian Bosch and Gus Kenworthy

Team Captain: Ahmet Dadali
Riders: Nick Goepper and Alex Beaulieu-Marchand

Team Captain: Sean Pettit
Riders: Joss Christensen and Sean Jordan

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation