Six ski brands with a team of two battled against each other in a head-to-head style competition in the first ever Dew Tour Team Challenge at Breckenridge, Colorado. As seen in the highlight video above, the harsh weather conditions called for some minor adjustment to the competition format forcing Slopestyle jump competitors to make runs on the Jib course. Check out the Ski Team Challenge Highlights part two!

Team Roster

Team Captain: Adam Delorme
Riders: Tim McChesney and Alex Hall

Team Captain: Tanner Hall
Riders: Henrik Harlaut and Quinn Wolferman

Team Captain: PK Hunder
Riders: Evan McEachran and Jesper Tjäder

Team Captain: Jossi Wells
Riders: Fabian Bosch and Gus Kenworthy

Team Captain: Ahmet Dadali
Riders: Nick Goepper and Alex Beaulieu-Marchand

Team Captain: Sean Pettit
Riders: Joss Christensen and Sean Jordan

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation