Dew Tour is proud to reveal the nine Team Challenge Skaters who will be competing in the Gaps section at Dew Tour Long Beach.

New for 2016, each brand has been tasked with picking a specialist to skate one of four sections including tech, rails, gaps, and transition. When Dew Tour comes to Long Beach, California July 23–24, 2016, the nine teams will battle in a fast-paced jam on a layout designed to crown the most well-rounded, all-terrain destroyers.

Dew Tour 2016 rail skaters include: Billy Marks, Chris Joslin, David Loy, Zack Wallin, Luan Oliveira, Mason Silva, Kyle Walker, Cyril Jackson, and Cody McEntire.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation