Dew Tour is proud to reveal the nine Team Challenge Skaters who will be competing in the Bowl section at Dew Tour Long Beach.

New for 2016, each brand has been tasked with picking a specialist to skate one of four sections including tech, rails, gaps, and transition. When Dew Tour comes to Long Beach, California July 23–24, 2016, the nine teams will battle in a fast-paced jam on a layout designed to crown the most well-rounded, all-terrain destroyers.

Dew Tour 2016 rail skaters include: Curren Caples, Greyson Fletcher, Robbie Brockel, Ben Raemers, Trey Woods, Jeremy Leabres, Clint Walker, Tristan Funkhouser, and Ryan Sheckler.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation