Volkl skis return to the 2018 Dew Tour Team Challenge in defense of their first place title. This time around Volkl decided to select team members Alex Beaulieu-Marchand, McRae Williams, and Hunter Hess. Mr. Hess is the only team rider to be returning from last year’s winning team and will compete in this year’s modified superpipe. Meanwhile, Alex Beaulieu-Marchand will be taking on the jib section and McRae Williams on the slopestyle jumps. Watch the ski Team Challenge competition on Thursday, December 13th at Breckenridge Ski Resort or watch online on DewTour.com/live!

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation