The men’s snowboard slopestyle competition closed out 2018 Dew Tour with huge aerials on the slopestyle jumps and technical prowess on the jibs. Watch 12 of the world’s best riders in the Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle Highlights video above.

Featured riders: Kyle Mack, Red Gerard, Sebastien Toutant, Tyler Nicholson, Sven Thorgren, Mikey Ciccarelli, Darcy Sharpe, Yuki Kadono, Takeru Otsuka, Mons Roisland, Chris Corning, and Stale Sandbech.

Music: @t.v.records

Related articles:

Stale Sandbech Combines Jump, Jib Scores To Win Dew Tour Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle