An ample amount of buzz surrounded the modified superpipe at 2018 Dew Tour Breckenridge. Fans watched in amazement at the men’s snowboard competition performance as they open up to new creative tricks and line. Here are the highlights from the day’s event featuring Ben Ferguson, Taylor Gold, Raibu Katayama, Gabe Ferguson, Danny Davis, Jake Pates, Pat Burgener, Toby Miller, Chase Josey, and Scotty James.

Music: @t.v.records

Related articles:

Scotty James Sends First Run To Top Of Leaderboard, Wins Men’s Snowboard Modified Superpipe

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation