Girl Skateboards presents Doll—over 20-minutes of clever humor and raw skating. Doll announces the addition of two new team members Griffin Gass and Niels Bennett who’s satirical personalities fit right at home with the Girl Team. Peep the Crailtap’s antics and genius work featuring Sean Malto, Andrew Brophy, Mike Carroll, Rick McCrank, Tyler “Manchild” Pacheco, Simon Bannerot, with appearances by Cory Kennedy, Jeron Wilson, Vincent Alvarez, Brandon Biebel, and MikeMo Caldi.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation