Earlier in March, etnies released their official trailer to their skate film entitled Album. Unique to Album is it’s one of a kind soundtrack laced by musicians who have been interwoven into skateboard culture for decades. Each track is inspired by skater’s style and personality creating an original score. Featured artist include Mike Watt, Mario Rebalcaba, Randy Randall, John Herndon, Paulo Diaz, Atiba Jefferson and Leo Remero. Furthermore, featured riders include: Chris Joslin, Ryan Sheckler, Matt Berger, Nick Garcia, Trevor McClung, Ryan Lay, Aidan Campbell, Barney Page, Willow, Davis Reyes, Jamie Tancowny, Koichiro Uehara, and Samarria Brecard.

Get your tickets now for the kick off premier on March 29 at the Independent Theatre in Los Angeles. Click here to find a showing near you!

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation