For their third Team Challenge in a row, DC snowboards return to Dew Tour Breckenridge for another chance at the podium. This year Salomon selected team riders Sebbe De Buck, Mons Roisland, and Toby Miller. Each rider will compete separately in slopestyle jib, jump, and the modified superpipe respectively and combine once score for DC. Watch the snowboard Team Challenge competition on Friday, December 14th at Breckenridge Ski Resort or watch online on!

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation