Cast Your Vote for the PowerBar Performance of the Year from Chicago

Coming out of Chicago, there were plenty of moments that had fans saying, “Wow, what a run!” It seemed like there were new faces everywhere you looked on the BMX park, vert and dirt courses and even though most were Dew Tour newbies, those young guns held their own against some seasoned veterans.

That’s why Brett Banasiewicz, Patrick Casey and Vince Byron are all up for the PowerBar Performance of the Year award for the Nike 6.0 BMX Open.

Awarded to the one athlete who has the most clutch performance during a Tour final, it’s up to YOU to decide whether Mad Dog’s win on his final run in BMX dirt, 16-year-old Casey’s appearance and run in the park finals of his first ever Tour stop or Vinny Byron’s insane run in vert finals deserves the title of PowerBar Performance of the Year.

Watch the videos, then cast your vote right here. Voting runs through Wednesday, Aug. 11, so make your voice heard now.

Vince Byron

Brett Banasiewicz

Pat Casey

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation