If there’s any team that knows how to rally and shows support it’s the Armada squad. This time around Armada decided to select team members Henrik Harlaut, Torin Yater-Wallace, and Tanner Hall. Each rider will compete separately in slopestyle jib, jump, and the modified superpipe respectively and combine once score for Armada. Watch the ski Team Challenge competition on Thursday, December 13th at Breckenridge Ski Resort or watch online on DewTour.com/live.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation