Dew Tour celebrates its eleventh consecutive year at Breckenridge Ski Resort. This year’s event will take place December 13-16 at Breckenridge’s Peak 8, and features a stacked list of women and men athletes in both slopestyle and modified superpipe that will make for great competition.

Scroll down below to get the first look at the confirmed 2018 snowboard women and men athletes.

Men’s Slopestyle:

Red Gerard
Chris Corning
Mikey Ciccarelli
Takeru Otsuka
Darcy Sharpe
Stale Sandbech
Mons Roisland
Sebastien Toutant
Tyler Nicholson
Kyle Mack
Yuki Kadono
Sven Thorgren

Men’s Modified Superpipe:

Danny Davis
Scotty James
Ben Ferguson
Jake Pates
Toby Miller
Raibu Katayama
Chase Josey
Pat Burgener
Gabe Ferguson
Taylor Gold

Men’s Streetstyle:

Brandon Davis
Jesse Paul
Frank Jobin
Darcy Sharpe
Dylan Alito
Zak Hale
Kyle Mack
Nate Haust
Rene Rinnekangas
Johnny O’Connor

Women’s Slopestyle:

Jamie Anderson
Anna Gasser
Spencer O’Brien
Hailey Langland
Klaudia Medlova
Julia Marino
Enni Rukajarvi
Silje Norendal

Women’s Modified Superpipe:

Chloe Kim
Arielle Gold
Maddie Mastro
Jiayu Liu
Queralt Castellet
Haruna Matsumoto
Zoe Kalapos
Summer Fenton

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation